Main Plant & Head Office

6430 Golden West Avenue,
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A6 Canada

Ph: 403-343-1141

Fax: 403-343-3315
info@rdironworks.com

Ed Delaronde

President
edelaronde@rdironworks.com

Chris Corns

General Manager
ccorns@rdironworks.com
403-505-3329

Damian Cowan

Sales Account Manager
dcowan@rdironworks.com
403-506-2244

Kyle Smith

Sales Account Manager
ksmith@rdironworks.com
403-597-2365

Recertification Facility

6430 Golden West Avenue,
Red Deer, AB T4P 1A6 Canada

Ph: 403-352-7570

Fax: 403-352-7571

Eddie Lesko

Canadian Operations Manager
elesko@rdironworks.com
403-396-6236

John Haley

Branch Manager
jhaley@rdironworks.com
403-352-9066

Darcy Ramstead

Sales Account Manager
New & Recertification Iron Sales
dramstead@rdironworks.com
403-550-2899

Grande Prairie Service Center

#6, 10602 – 79 Avenue
Clairmont, AB T0H 0W0 Canada

Ph: 780-830-5474

Fax: 780-830-5475

Roy Saquing

Branch Manager
rsaquing@rdironworks.com
780-228-6070

Eddie Lesko

Canadian Operations Manager
elesko@rdironworks.com
403-396-6236

Fort St. John Service Center

10147 Tundra Street
Fort St. John, BC V1J 4H6 Canada

Ph: 250-785-0960

Fax: 250-263-0959

Jarod Jardine

Branch Manager
jjardine@rdironworks.com
250-793-3793

Eddie Lesko

Canadian Operations Manager
elesko@rdironworks.com
403-396-6236

Minot Service Center

205 – 42nd Street SE Suite 300
Minot, ND 58701 USA

Ph: 701-248-5500

Fax: 701-838-1048

Brett Tinnes

Area Manager
btinnes@rdironworks.com
701-818-2407

Indiana Service Center

127 Raymond Drive
Indiana, PA 15701 USA

Ph: 724-465-6280

Fax: 724-465-6283

Chad Haddow

Branch Manager
chaddow@rdironworks.com
724-762-8898

Frederick Service Center

4289 Commerce Drive
Frederick, CO 80504 USA

Ph: 970-534-3570

Fax: 970-245-6262

Jason Tipton

Branch Manager
jtipton@rdironworks.com
970-980-1259

Fruita Service Center

1115 16 Rd
Fruita, CO 81521 USA

Ph: 970-243-5500

Fax: 970-245-6262

Jeremy Stehman

Branch Manager
jstehman@rdironsworks.com
970-773-4461

Fabrication Facility

1560 River Road
Fruita, Colorado 81521 USA

Ph: 970-440-3084

Fax: 970-245-6262

Tyson Smith

Fabrication Manager
tsmith@rdironworks.com
970-618-4759

Stefan Atkinson

Business Development Manager
satkinson@rdironworks.com
724-599-4142

Contact RDI

We’re always open to hearing how we can help our valued customers.